Birthday, and stuff.

I’m going to skip the whole “Ooops, I didn’t blog for ages” I have no reason, I just forgot, oops.

My birthday was on the 6th of October, so naturally I ended up getting some gifts (I LOVE GIFTS)
I got quite a lot of alcohol.
– bottle of wine
– three bottles of vodka
And I also got some other stuff for my birthday.
– two 15$ giftcards for bodyartforms.
– one 50$ giftcard for bodyartforms.
– money via paypal to buy whatever I wanted.
– giftcard on etsy, to buy whatever.
So of course, I spent all the giftcards right away!

I bought a ton of plugs in 3/4″, also known as 19mm.

Double flare plugs.
– Sapphire colourfronts (Glasswear Studios)
– Black colourfronts (Glasswear Studios)
– Opalite plugs (maker unknown)
– Jellyfish plugs, Amber/purple on Indigo Sparkle (Glasswear Studios)
– Blood splatter smiley plug (Mysticmetalsorganics/Etsy maker)
I also got myself a little plug pouch, with kittens on it, it’s adorable!

baforder
baforderfive
bafordertwo
9006
ting
baforderfour

Leave a comment